SSG Board Members


No.Full NamePosition
1Mr Wong Kim YinGroup President & CEO,
Sembcorp Industries 



No.Full NamePosition
1Mr Tan Kok YamChief Executive Officer, SkillsFuture Singapore Agency
2Mr Tan Kai HoeGroup President & CEO,
Accuron Technologies Limited
3Mr Suhaimi Zainul-AbidinChief Executive,
Quantedge Capital Pte Ltd
4Mr Tan Choon ShianChief Executive,
Workforce Singapore
5Mr Leong Keng ThaiIndependent Director
6Mrs Deborah OngIndependent Director
7Ms Susan ChongChief Executive Officer,
Greenpac (S) Pte Ltd
8Mr Abdul Samad Bin Abdul WahabVice President of NTUC Central Committee, and General Secretary of Union of Power and Gas Employees
9Ms Lim Hee JooExecutive Director,
Wah Son Engineering
10Ms Adeline SimExecutive Director and Chief Corporate Officer,
11Mr Ang ZhongrenDirector, Policy and Governance,
Smart Nation and Digital Government Office
12Mr Chang Sau SheongDeputy Chief Executive,
Government Technology Agency of Singapore
13Ms Feon AngManaging Director, APAC, LinkedIn
14Ms Joan MohDivisional Director, Higher Education (Planning, Skills and Academic Research), Ministry of Education
18 May 2023