The Future Economy Council (FEC) Members

1Mr Heng Swee Keat (Chairman)Deputy Prime Minister & Coordinating Minister for Economic Policies 
2Dr Azlinda Anwar Director (Grants & IP Administration) & Coordinating Director, Temasek Life Sciences Laboratory
3Mr Chan Chun SingMinister for Education
4Mr Chen Kok Sing *Corporate Vice President and Singapore Country Manager, Micron Semiconductor Asia
5Mrs Chew Kwee Tiang
Senior Director, Wellness, National Healthcare Group (NHG) & Senior Advisor, NHG Board of Advisors
6Mr Chew Men Leong *President, Urban Solutions, ST Engineering
7Mr Desmond ChooAssistant Secretary-General, National Trades Union Congress & Mayor, North East District
8Prof Chong Tow Chong *President, Singapore University of Technology and Design
9Mr Chua Kee Lock *CEO, Vertex Holdings
10Mr Dilhan Pillay SandrasegaraExecutive Director & CEO, Temasek International
11Ms Grace Fu *Minister for Sustainability and the Environment
12Mr Gan Kim Yong *Minister for Trade and Industry
13Ms Euleen Goh * Chairman, Singapore Institute of Management Group
14Mr Alexander Charles HungatePresident & CEO, SATS
15Ms Indranee RajahMinister, Prime Minister's Office, Second Minister for Foreign Affairs & Second Minister for Education
16Mr S IswaranMinister for Transport & Minister-in-charge of Trade Relations
17Mr Andrew Kwan *Group Managing Director, Commonwealth Capital
18Ms Kwee Wei-Lin *Head of Hotels, Pontiac Land Group
19Mr Liam Wee Sin *Group CEO, United Overseas Land Group
20Ms Mary LiewPresident, National Trades Union Congress
21Mr Lee Chee Koon *Group CEO, CapitaLand
22Mr Desmond LeeMinister for National Development & Minister-in-charge of Social Services Integration
23Mr Amos LeongPresident & CEO, Univac Group
24Ms Jeanne Liew *Principal & CEO, Nanyang Polytechnic
25Mr Lim Ming Yan Chairman, Singapore Business Federation
26Mr Masagos Zulkifli *Minister for Social and Family Development, Second Minister for Health & Minister-in-charge of Muslim Affairs
27Mr Ng Chee MengSecretary-General, National Trades Union Congress
28Mr Roland NgPresident, Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce
29Mr Ong Ye KungMinister for Health
30Mr Andreas Sohmen-PaoChairman, BW Group
31Prof Subra SureshPresident, Nanyang Technological University
32Prof Tan Eng ChyePresident, National University of Singapore
33Dr Tan See Leng *Minister for Manpower & Second Minister for Trade & Industry
34Mrs Josephine TeoMinister for Communications and Information, Minister-in-charge of the Smart Nation Initiative & Minister-in-charge of the Cyber Security Agency of Singapore
35Ms Teo Lay LimChairperson, Accenture Singapore
36Mr Russell ThamSenior Managing Director (Enterprise Development Group and Strategy Office), Temasek International
37Mr Wahab YusoffVice President - Asia Pacific & Japan, Delinea
38Mr Lawrence WongMinister for Finance
39Mr Wong Kim Yin *Group President & CEO, Sembcorp Industries
40Dr Robert YapPresident, Singapore National Employers Federation
41Mr Neil Yong *Executive Director, Woh Hup Holdings

* New FEC members

18 May 2023