

ANNEX A

SKILLSFUTURE SINGAPORE AGENCY BOARD MEMBERS

S/N	Name	Designation (Board)
1	Mr Wong Kim Yin,	Chairman, SSG
	Group Chief Executive Officer,	
	Singapore Power Ltd.	
2	Mr R Dhinakaran,	Deputy Chairman, SSG
	Managing Director,	
	Jay Gee Enterprises Pte Ltd.	
3	Mr Allen Law,	Member
	Chief Executive Officer, Park Hotel	
	Group.	
4	Mr Benjamin Tang,	Member
	President,	
	Port Officers' Union.	
	Central Committee Member,	
5	National Trades Union Congress Ms Charlene Chang,	Member
3	Senior Director (Transformation),	Wember
	Public Service Division.	
6	Ms Grace Yow,	Member
	Executive Vice President (Manufacturing)	Wellinger
	and Managing Director,	
	Fluidigm Singapore.	
7	Mr Lee Chee Koon,	New Member
	President and Group Chief Executive,	
	CapitaLand Group	
8	Mr Leong Keng Thai,	New Member
	Deputy Chief Executive, International and	
	Corporate,	
	Info-Comms Media Development	
	Authority.	
9	Mr Mohamad Saiful Saroni,	New Member
	Partner,	
10	PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Singapore.	Marshar
10	Mr Ng Cher Pong,	Member
	Chief Executive, SkillsFuture Singapore, Deputy Secretary (SkillsFuture),	
	Deputy Secretary (SkillsFuture), Ministry of Education.	
11	Prof Pang Hwee Hwa,	Member
' '	Dean, School of Information Systems,	WOMBO
	Singapore Management University.	
12	Mr Russell Tham,	New Member
'-	President, New Enterprise and Ventures,	
	Singapore Technologies Engineering.	
13	Mr Suhaimi Zainul-Abidin,	Member
	Chief Executive,	
	Quantedge Capital Pte Ltd.	
		1



S/N	Name	Designation (Board)
14	Mr Tan Choon Shian,	Member
	Chief Executive,	
	Workforce Singapore.	
15	Mr Yuen Kuan Moon,	Member
	Chief Executive Officer,	
	Consumer Singapore, Singtel.	