

Annex

SSG Board Members (w.e.f 1 October 2023)

S/N	Name	Designation (Board)
1	Tan Kai Hoe	Chairman (new)
	Group President and Chief Executive Officer,	
	Accuron Technologies Limited	
2	Mr Tan Kok Yam	Member
	Chief Executive,	
	SkillsFuture Singapore Agency	
3	Mr Suhaimi Zainul-Abidin	Member
	Chief Executive,	
	Quantedge Capital Pte Ltd	
4	Mr Leong Keng Thai	Member
	Independent Director	
5	Mrs Deborah Ong	Member
	Independent Director	
6	Ms Susan Chong	Member
	Chief Executive Officer,	
	Greenpac (S) Pte Ltd	
7	Mr Abdul Samad Bin Abdul Wahab	Member
	Vice President of NTUC Central Committee, and General	
	Secretary of Union of Power and Gas Employees	
8	Ms Lim Hee Joo	Member
	Executive Director,	
	Wah Son Engineering	
9	Ms Adeline Sim	Member
	Executive Director and Chief Corporate Officer,	
	HRnetGroup	
10	Mr Ang Zhongren	Member
	Director, Policy and Governance,	
	Smart Nation and Digital Government Office	
11	Mr Chang Sau Sheong	Member
	Deputy Chief Executive,	
	Government Technology Agency of Singapore	
12	Ms Feon Ang	Member
	Managing Director, APAC,	
	LinkedIn	
	ı	i .



13	Ms Joan Moh	Member
	Divisional Director, Higher Education (Planning, Skills and	
	Academic Research),	
	Ministry of Education	
14	Ms Dilys Boey	Member
	Chief Executive,	
	Workforce Singapore	