## **List of CSIP Council Members**<sup>2</sup>

1	Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam	Deputy Prime Minister and Coordinating Minister for Economic and Social Policies (Chair)
2	Mr Heng Swee Keat	Minister for Finance
3	Mr Lim Hng Kiang	Minister for Trade
4	Mr Lim Swee Say	Minister for Manpower
5	Mr S Iswaran	Minister for Industry
6	Mr Ong Ye Kung	Acting Minister for Education (Higher Education & Skills)
7	Mr Chan Chun Sing	Secretary-General, NTUC
8	Ms Mary Liew	President, NTUC
9	Professor Tan Thiam Soon	President, SIT
10	Professor Arnoud de Meyer	President, SMU
11	Dr Robert Yap	President, SNEF
12	Mr Teo Siong Seng	Chairman, SBF
13	Mr Thomas Chua	President, SCCCI
14	Mr Andrew Chong	Regional President & MD, Infineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
15	Mr Wayne Hunt	Managing Director, AsiaPac Executive Insights Pte Ltd
16	Ms Jamie Lim	Regional Marketing Director, Scanteak
17	Mr Lim Kuo-Yi	Managing Director and Partner, Monk's Hill Ventures
18	Mr Lim Ming Yan	President & Group CEO, CapitaLand
19	Mr Kenneth Loo	Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer, Straits Construction
20	Mr Peter Meinshausen	Regional President, South East Asia, Australia, and NZ, Evonik
21	Ms Denise Phua	Mayor, Central Singapore District
22	Mr Vincent Tan	Vice President, RAS
23	Mr Tham Sai Choy	Managing Partner, KPMG in Singapore
24	Mr Oliver Tonby	Managing Partner, McKinsey SEA
25	Ms Grace Yow	Managing Director, Fluidigm
26	Mr Zulkifli Bin Baharudin	Chairman, ITL Corp

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> As the CSIP continues to look into new and emerging areas, new members may be invited to join the Council.