

## Participating Institutions

1	Institute of Technical Education
2	LASALLE College of the Arts
3	Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts
4	Nanyang Polytechnic
5	Nanyang Technological University
6	National Institute of Early Childhood Development
7	National University of Singapore
8	Ngee Ann Polytechnic
9	Republic Polytechnic
10	Singapore Institute of Technology
11	Singapore Polytechnic
12	Singapore Management University
13	Singapore University of Social Sciences
14	Singapore University of Technology and Design
15	Temasek Polytechnic
16	Singapore Examinations and Assessment Board
17	SkillsFuture Singapore
18	Government Technology Agency