FEC Members

About SkillsFuture's information

The Future Economy Council (FEC) Members

Name Position
1 Mr Heng Swee Keat (Chairman) Deputy Prime Minister & Coordinating Minister for Economic Policies 
2 Dr Azlinda Anwar Director (Grants & IP Administration) & Coordinating Director, Temasek Life Sciences Laboratory
3 Mr Chan Chun Sing Minister for Education
4 Mr Chen Kok Sing * Corporate Vice President and Singapore Country Manager, Micron Semiconductor Asia
5 Mrs Chew Kwee Tiang
Senior Director, Wellness, National Healthcare Group (NHG) & Senior Advisor, NHG Board of Advisors
6 Mr Chew Men Leong * President, Urban Solutions, ST Engineering
7 Mr Desmond Choo Assistant Secretary-General, National Trades Union Congress & Mayor, North East District
8 Prof Chong Tow Chong * President, Singapore University of Technology and Design
9 Mr Chua Kee Lock * CEO, Vertex Holdings
10 Mr Dilhan Pillay Sandrasegara Executive Director & CEO, Temasek International
11 Ms Grace Fu * Minister for Sustainability and the Environment
12 Mr Gan Kim Yong * Minister for Trade and Industry
13 Ms Euleen Goh * Chairman, Singapore Institute of Management Group
14 Mr Alexander Charles Hungate President & CEO, SATS
15 Ms Indranee Rajah Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Second Minister for Foreign Affairs & Second Minister for Education
16 Mr S Iswaran Minister for Transport & Minister-in-charge of Trade Relations
17 Mr Andrew Kwan * Group Managing Director, Commonwealth Capital
18 Ms Kwee Wei-Lin * Head of Hotels, Pontiac Land Group
19 Mr Liam Wee Sin * Group CEO, United Overseas Land Group
20 Ms Mary Liew President, National Trades Union Congress
21 Mr Lee Chee Koon * Group CEO, CapitaLand
22 Mr Desmond Lee Minister for National Development & Minister-in-charge of Social Services Integration
23 Mr Amos Leong President & CEO, Univac Group
24 Ms Jeanne Liew * Principal & CEO, Nanyang Polytechnic
25 Mr Lim Ming Yan Chairman, Singapore Business Federation
26 Mr Masagos Zulkifli * Minister for Social and Family Development, Second Minister for Health & Minister-in-charge of Muslim Affairs
27 Mr Ng Chee Meng Secretary-General, National Trades Union Congress
28 Mr Roland Ng President, Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce
29 Mr Ong Ye Kung Minister for Health
30 Mr Andreas Sohmen-Pao Chairman, BW Group
31 Prof Subra Suresh President, Nanyang Technological University
32 Prof Tan Eng Chye President, National University of Singapore
33 Dr Tan See Leng * Minister for Manpower & Second Minister for Trade & Industry
34 Mrs Josephine Teo Minister for Communications and Information, Minister-in-charge of the Smart Nation Initiative & Minister-in-charge of the Cyber Security Agency of Singapore
35 Ms Teo Lay Lim Chairperson, Accenture Singapore
36 Mr Russell Tham Senior Managing Director (Enterprise Development Group and Strategy Office), Temasek International
37 Mr Wahab Yusoff Vice President - Asia Pacific & Japan, Delinea
38 Mr Lawrence Wong Minister for Finance
39 Mr Wong Kim Yin * Group President & CEO, Sembcorp Industries
40 Dr Robert Yap President, Singapore National Employers Federation
41 Mr Neil Yong * Executive Director, Woh Hup Holdings

* New FEC members